Generate Real Online Reviews for Your
Senior Service Business

We couldn't find a review system that catered to the Home Care / Senior Care Market, so we built it ourselves. 

We Researched and Priced "Review Programs" Online

For years, our clients have been asking us how to get more online reviews- and for a program specific to home care, senior care, assisted living, and more.

We learned that the typical cost for most programs like Birdeye, Podium, Grade Us, and others can be up to $399 per month, for one office location!

And, none of them are designed specifically for the senior care market.

So, we created a program just for senior care businesses.

This includes home care, home health care, assisted living, nursing homes, long-term care insurance agents, elder law attorneys, care managers, senior movers, senior placement companies and more.

Home Care Reviews 5 Stars

Quick, Easy & Budget Friendly

Your Senior Care Customers Can Review You Anywhere Online-

Literally Anywhere YOU Choose.

Google, Facebook,

Care.com,Caring.com,

ApprovedSeniorNetwork.com,

Yelp, BBB,

Angie's List, SeniorAdvisor.com,

Agingcare.com, and more.

ASN-WITH-REGISTERED
2020-08-29_20-41-35
2020-08-29_20-41-47
caring.com-logo
care-logo
SA_White1
7c77b4df-1779-497f-a59f-96c28a1e8792
BBB

Quickly Get Five Star Online Reviews

2020-08-29_20-56-45
2020-08-29_20-58-35

Easily Send Your Customer a Senior Service Review Request
Do it one at a time or with regular bulk uploads!

2020-08-29_21-05-35

Your Customers Receive an Email AND/OR SMS Text
Convenient Options for Your Customer Means More Reviews for You

email
text

Customers Easily Review You
Our quick review process means more senior service reviews for your business

2020-08-29_21-04-57
2020-08-29_21-04-40

Easily Manage Negative Feedback
Enable Your Business To Quickly Respond To Negative Customer Feedback

2020-08-29_21-31-43

We Do All The Setup, You Get More Senior Service Reviews

Review Generation

Email and/or SMS Text messages make it easy for your customers to review you

Website & Email Tools

Collect new reviews & display your existing reviews straight from your website & email

Review Reminders

Automated, friendly reminders ensure customers leave you a 5-star review

Reputation Monitor

Get alerted when new reviews come in so you can take action and respond if needed

Bad Feedback Manager

Easily and quickly manage negative customer feedback

Staff Training

Support shows staff how to use the system!

Your Online Reviews Are Everything to New Customers

88%

People that trust online reviews as much as personal recommendations

44%

People that say a review must be written within the last 30 days in order to be relevant

57%

People that would choose a business with a 3 star or below review rating

94%

People that would choose a business with a 4 star or greater review rating

86% of people hesitate to choose a business that has negative online reviews

Pricing: $99 at time of enrollment, and $99 every 30 days.

Cancel Anytime, No Contracts, Free Setup & Customization
Choose Up To 8 Custom Review Sites in ADDITION to Facebook, Google, Angie's List, BBB! 
(ApprovedSeniorNetwork.com, Care.com, Caring.com, SeniorAdvisor.com, Nextdoor, You name it!)
Email Review Generation
1000 SMS Text Review Requests/Month
Unlimited Email Review Requests
Automated Review Reminders
Mass Review Request Automation
Negative Feedback Manager
Reputation Monitoring
Website Review Tools
Reputation Marketing
Chat & Email Based Support

Frequently Asked Questions:

Do you offer any discounts? 

Yes, if you are enrolled in our SCOPE program, you may be eligible to use this program for free.

How Long Does it Take to See Results?

If you enter in customers on day 1 of using our system, you should see reviews start coming in on day 2 and 3.

Typically, our clients see reviews come in within 24-72 hours of entering in customers. Clients of ours that use our tool daily, also see new reviews come in daily.

How Many Reviews Should I Expect to See?

Our typical client sees between a 15-20% Review-Conversion-Rate. From there, it is simply a numbers game. The more customers you enter into our system, the more reviews you will get. It is that simple.

Can I Cancel at Any Time?

Yes, you can cancel anytime.
If you decide to cancel, simply shoot an email to support@ltcexpert.zendesk.com.