Home Care Marketing Webinar August 25, 2021

2021 Big Back-To-School Webinar for Home Care and Senior Care Businesses (FREE!)

Home Care Marketing Webinar August 25, 2021 3

Wednesday, AUG 25th

The year is 2021, and it’s back-to-school time for the kiddos. Guess what!? It’s back to school time for you too! YAY!

Join Valerie VanBooven RN BSN for one of her famous BIG webinars that take you through all of the ups and downs of online marketing, recruiting, what’s new, what’s old, and what works RIGHT NOW!

Join us for a Free Live WEBINAR:

REGISTER HERE: https://ltcep.zoom.us/…/register/WN_tgstD-r1QP2VdooPwpL7fw

2021 Big Back To School Webinar for Home Care and Senior Care Businesses

Limit of 500 Virtual Seats, and They WILL Fill Fast.

If you own or market a home care or senior care business and you aren’t sure where to begin – start with this free online event!

During our time together we will discuss what’s working RIGHT NOW:

  • Online marketing strategies for organic growth (not paid)
  • 2. Online marketing strategies using PAID advertising
  • 3. Cutting costs and consolidating software/email systems/CRMs
  • 4. Free templates for referral marketing via email and online.
  • 5. Free guide/checklist for Google My Business
  • 6. Using Facebook and LinkedIn to reach new clients and referrals
  • 7. Recruiting strategies that COST LESS and still provide a significant influx of candidates

REGISTER TODAY AND RECEIVE A FREE 1:1 ONLINE BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT STRATEGY SESSION with BOB COSTELLO of APPROVED SENIOR NETWORK MARKETING

Join us ONLINE, WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 25th

**KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE**

  • 3pm Eastern Time
  • 2pm Central Time
  • 1pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm Pacific Time
  • See you soon!

REGISTER HERE: https://ltcep.zoom.us/…/register/WN_tgstD-r1QP2VdooPwpL7fw

Valerie VanBooven RN BSNFounder, Co-Owner

Approved Senior Network Marketing

Follow Me
Founder, Co-Owner, Wife, Mom, Author, Video Nerd. The buck stops here. Serving the Home Care and Senior Care Markets since 2008! Our services include home care seo, home care websites, home care marketing, home care social media, home care recruiting, caregiver recruiting, and home care Google My Business strategies.
Valerie VanBooven RN BSN
Follow Me

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest
Caregiver Recruiting is one of the most challenging aspects of any senior care business in 2021. Learn how to automate, change your mindset, and re-think what your team is doing to attract the best candidates.
Recruiting Caregivers for Home Care Agencies

Caregiver Recruiting 2021: All the Answers ;)

Caregiver Recruiting is one of the most challenging aspects of any senior care business in 2021. Learn how to automate, change your mindset, and re-think what your team is doing to attract the best candidates.

Read More »